Review

Cover of The Vinland SagasThe Vinland Sagas
Magnus Magnusson, Trans.
Reviewed by TonyKeen

Nearly five hundred years before Christopher Columbus set forth across the Atlantic, Norse people colonized Iceland and then Greenland. According to the two works included here, the Graenlendiga Saga and Eirik's Saga, they went further, and settled, if briefly, a territory called Vinland that lay beyond Greenland. This can only have been North America, but for centuries doubt was poured on the Norse achievement, and the sagas dismissed as legends. Archaeology has now proved that the Norse did settle in North America, but the location of Vinland proves elusive. This is partly due to contradictions in the sagas, both of which are works of literature, not history. And the translators here, Magnus Magnusson and Hermann Palsson, had come to believe that Vinland as described in the sagas was in any case a fabulous literary construct.

The two sagas are both short and easily read. Vinland occupies a small part of the accounts, which are as much about the settlement of Greenland and the family of Eirik the Red as about the discovery of Vinland. A reader used to more plot driven works may find both sagas annoyingly episodic. But this is the literary form of the sagas, and the introduction provides an engaging guide to the Vinland question as it stood in the mid-1960s, when this translation was first published. In a 2003 postscript tribute is paid to the late Hermann Palsson by his collaborator Magnusson, who himself died earlier this year.



Post a comment (110) | Report this blog
Buy this book | More about this book

Remember that by posting a comment you are agreeing to the website Terms of Use.
If you consider any content on this site to be inappropriate, please report it to Penguin Books by emailing BlogaPenguinClassicFeedback@penguin.co.uk

Beautiful and interesting book with pleasure read. Thank you.

Posted at 08:16 - 07.01.11 by Diadens

An amazing insight into how people lived 1000 years ago. Whilst sometimes the structure of the stories can be a bit clunky, I found these two sagas a riveting read. Given that most of the old Norse sagas are written accounts of stories that were orally passed down through the generations, it is a testimony to Icelandic culture that such stories are remembered with any detail at all. According to my history buff friends this is the easiest to read of all of the sagas. With an interesting introduction that discusses the journey of these two sagas from their origins right up to the current edition, I would recommend this book to anyone interested in history of the Nordic world.

Posted at 13:20 - 27.01.11 by imarion

A very interesting reading!Thorfinn is son to one of the Viking's greatest warriors, but when his father is killed in battle by the mercenary leader Askeladd, he swears his intent to have revenge. Thorfinn joins Askeladd's group in order to challenge him to a duel, and ends up caught in the middle of a war for the crown of England. Haven't an opportunity to read but I listened to audio book - it's also good!

Posted at 13:52 - 25.03.11 by Bytesland

This was so very interesting and fun to read! I really appreciate everything and I think you can teach us so much. Please keep up the great work. http://www.onlinemovies4us.com

Posted at 18:13 - 10.04.11 by onlinemovies4us

How fortunate that I found what I was looking for a long time. And I go to this site - here it is!

Posted at 08:14 - 15.04.11 by Beauty

Hey friend thanks for sharing this review with us. It sounds very interesting information about the Vinland Sagas. I haven't read this book yet after reading i found this as different sort of information i also want to read this book now. As my schedule is busy but still i will try to read it. Anyways thanks for discussing with us. SEO York

Posted at 11:59 - 15.04.11 by janeyisachsen

While peers, and dukes, and all their sweeping train, And garters, stars, and coronets appear, And in soft sounds, 'your Grace' salutes their ear.

Posted at 00:34 - 11.05.11 by pornolar

When kind occasion prompts their warm desires, When music softens, and when dancing fires? 'Tis but their Sylph, the wise Celestials know,

Posted at 01:28 - 11.05.11 by pornoizle

Nice post. I like this book too.

Posted at 13:58 - 27.05.11 by benwon

I personally appreciated this specific review. It's an American classic. Your reviews are typically highly useful.

Posted at 18:08 - 26.06.11 by free-movie

This is amazing. I am thinking about getting my own review page since I love to write.

Posted at 19:34 - 26.06.11 by student-loans

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts.Any way Ill be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon

Posted at 16:07 - 08.08.11 by diamondrings2

I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your next updates. Just saying thanks will not just be enough, for the exceptional clarity in your writing.

Posted at 17:06 - 08.08.11 by top1olisintetik

I totally agree with whats been written here. Thank you for providing and sharing the post.

Posted at 12:36 - 12.10.11 by cigarette

A very interesting book!Thorfinn is a very interesting character in this book and thanks to him the story is as interesting as it it. Great read!

Posted at 18:32 - 01.11.11 by gurall

Interesting post and thanks for sharing. Some things in here I have not thought about before.Thanks for making such a cool post which is really very well written. Will be referring a lot of friends about this. Keep blogging

Posted at 05:43 - 16.11.11 by jamessheri

Interesting plot for the book. Although it greatly reminds me of one book I read two years ago about the Reindeer Hunters. It was pretty interesting the author was able to map out the area on Europe where her story revolved.

Posted at 15:22 - 24.11.11 by LearnHypnosis

I have to say this book was incredible. I don't know if anyone liked it as much as I did.

Posted at 18:50 - 28.11.11 by 4GLTEPhones

You must have done good research for the work, i appreciate your efforts. Looking for more updates from your side how to sell music

Posted at 09:23 - 21.12.11 by jenkinsabraham15

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the write-up. It proved being Extremely valuable to me and I am certain to every one of the commenter s here! It's often nice whenever you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm certain you had fun composing this post.

Posted at 09:31 - 21.12.11 by trophies

I think its great to have such a grand photo sharing website.batonI have recently effective on web bot software and I love to use web picture sites. golf simulators

Posted at 09:13 - 24.12.11 by simson70

Interesting post and thanks for sharing. Some things in here I have not thought about before.Thanks for making such a cool post which is really very well written. Will be referring a lot of friends about this. Keep blogging.

Posted at 05:11 - 29.12.11 by joeygilbertlaw

Extremely valuable to me and I am certain to every one of the commenter s here! It's often nice whenever you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm certain you had fun composing this post.Azithromycin uses

Posted at 08:38 - 29.12.11 by Azithromycinuses

Very nice. I've always enjoyed books with settings in that era. I'm going to buy this on Amazon as soon as I can.

Posted at 16:42 - 04.01.12 by LearnFrench

Wow! fabulous post,feeling great after reading this post. Awesome one dude. You made me a fan of yours. Regards, http://www.miteshthacker.com

Posted at 05:03 - 05.01.12 by miteshthacker

I'm so glad to have found your web page. My pal mentioned it to me before, yet never got around to checking it out until now. I must express, I'm floored. I really enjoyed reading through your posts and will absolutely be back to get more.

Posted at 11:20 - 09.01.12 by Authorhouse

I'm so glad to have found your web page. My pal mentioned it to me before, yet never got around to checking it out until now. I must express, I'm floored. I really enjoyed reading through your posts and will absolutely be back to get more.

Posted at 11:21 - 09.01.12 by Authorhouse

I have been reading blogs on this subject for a few hours now and your content is the most informed I have read thus far. Thanks for putting this information in one place. "ray ban sunglasses"

Posted at 16:34 - 14.01.12 by vindiesel

I have been reading blogs on this subject for a few hours now and your content is the most informed I have read thus far. Thanks for putting this information in one place. "ray ban sunglasses"

Posted at 16:34 - 14.01.12 by vindiesel

I seriously enjoy simply reading all your blogs. Just wanted to let you know that you have people like me who appreciate your work. best furniture

Posted at 15:55 - 27.01.12 by myroona

I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thank you for this post. Keep it up. how to make hair grow faster

Posted at 12:49 - 05.02.12 by cathy5077

I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thank you for this post. Keep it up. how to make hair grow faster

Posted at 12:56 - 05.02.12 by cathy5077

Fantastic, l'annuaire immobilier est toujours passionnant.

Posted at 19:42 - 06.02.12 by annuaire

Removing the nasty spots from a carpet is essential to preserve it clean and presentable. One safe and eco-friendly way to remove carpet spots is by using vinegar cleaning solution. we clean

Posted at 22:24 - 12.02.12 by TimmyGriffin

I wanted to say that it's nice to know that someone else also mentioned this as I had trouble finding the same info elsewhere. This was the first place that told me the answer. medical billing and coding training schools

Posted at 18:53 - 14.02.12 by nobelboy

Post very nicely written, and it contains useful facts. I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement. Thanks for sharing with usお買い物日記

Posted at 15:36 - 17.02.12 by vindiesel

I highly value your notions plus it seemed to be a great experience for me to see your written content .Here I want to reveal about my personal tips regarding IT Certifications along with their growing demand throughout employment industry as well as IT sector. HP0-P10 HP0-P11 HP0-P14 HP0-P19 HP0-P22 HP0-M19

Posted at 11:29 - 01.03.12 by ammyjames

I loved your post, appreciation for sharing as well as I have added your website for upcoming utilize. Thanks for this great idea that you have mentioned in this post.

Posted at 02:50 - 03.03.12 by pilestreatment

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work! free online strategy games. advertising agency dubai

Posted at 07:04 - 05.03.12 by albertjohn

This is a very good post, thanks! Itís the first time I come to your site, just found it in Bing. Iíve been going around and thereís a lot of top quality work. But I tried to add it to my RSS Reader and canít. Perhaps itís a only something going on with meÖ Iíll contact you if it stays like this! swarovski rhinestones

Posted at 12:10 - 05.03.12 by jenkinsabraham15

Now only I have got it about vinland sagas. Good write up. Keep up the great work... Register domain India

Posted at 08:27 - 29.03.12 by adolfina

There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. Thatís a great point to bring up. Best Web Hosting | Best Web Hosting Company

Posted at 11:31 - 13.04.12 by eswari

I would like to thank you for your nicely written post, its informative and your writing style encouraged me to read it till end. Thanks FirstAlternativemedicine

Posted at 11:27 - 14.04.12 by tony03

Yes when his father is killed in battle by the mercenary leader Askeladd, he swears his intent to have revenge. Thorfinn joins Askeladd's group in order to challenge him to a duel, and ends up caught in the middle of a war for the crown of England.

Posted at 06:56 - 27.04.12 by blackjack

Archaeology has now proved that the Norse did settle in North America, but the location of Vinland proves elusive. This is partly due to contradictions in the sagas, both of which are works of literature, not history.

Posted at 18:23 - 02.05.12 by Glisodin

Great review Tony, you have convinced me to read it. Thanks for taking the time doing this great review jak poderwac

Posted at 13:42 - 11.06.12 by dupekkkk

That's right this Your blog is so beautiful and natural all are like your blog everyone appreciate your blog. Hammocks Outlet

Posted at 06:45 - 28.06.12 by hardmiller12

I am appreciating it very much! Looking forward to another great blog. Good luck to the author! all the best! http://www.freestylecustoms.net/

Posted at 07:01 - 23.07.12 by albertwhite

Thank you very much for posting and sharing this great article. It is so interesting. I want to know some other information about this site. So please give me this news quickly. I always will be aware of you.

Posted at 06:56 - 03.08.12 by mobilespy

Blogs Very informative atcirle. Iíve found your blog via Yahoo and I?m really glad about the information you provide in your posts. Thank You for sharing this very informative atcirle Regards.. cell phone spyware

Posted at 10:34 - 03.08.12 by listeningdevices

super site super post

Posted at 02:04 - 07.08.12 by sexporno

en kaliteli sitemizde burda yeralıyor

Posted at 02:54 - 07.08.12 by sextane

Appreciate this web site. That's all I'm able to say. You most certainly make this web site into something thats eye opening and important. You clearly know a lot regarding the subject, youve covered a lot of bases. Great stuff out of this area of the internet. Again, appreciate this web site.

Posted at 07:00 - 09.08.12 by Jeneg123

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, I hope you have a good day! I can help with the answer

Posted at 06:46 - 14.08.12 by norman

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, I hope you have a good day! I can help with the answer

Posted at 06:47 - 14.08.12 by norman

It's a precise and informative article. Things are formed symptom less. Get to know lot's of artifact which were unbeknownst to me.

Posted at 15:01 - 05.09.12 by longchamp

I guess the book "The Vinland Sagas" will surely be interesting to read would definitely read the book

Posted at 07:56 - 27.09.12 by jesswill

Nice book http://www.leatherfads.com/leather-jacket.aspx

Posted at 08:00 - 27.09.12 by jesswill

Good book http://www.leatherfads.com/leather-jacket.aspx

Posted at 11:53 - 27.09.12 by jesswill

This is great post. I actually searched for this type of post. Thus i am here. I read the post and amused to see its content. This is really a helpful post. Thanks for sharing this kind of informative post. write my research paper

Posted at 23:29 - 28.09.12 by atiqexpart

Wonderful paintings! That is the type of in rank to ought to be shared around the snarl. Disgrace on the seek engines on behalf of not positioning this put out upper! Come on on top of and seek advice from my website . Thank you =)

Posted at 10:57 - 11.10.12 by seputarsoftware

This is surely a must-read book. Going to get my hands on it. iPad App Developers

Posted at 13:19 - 18.10.12 by Jeromederick

http://dhinicarnetta.blogspot.com/2012/10/software-toko-program-kasir-terbaik.html

Posted at 14:30 - 25.10.12 by dhinicarnetta

A very interesting reading!Thorfinn is son to one of the Viking's greatest warriors, but when his father is killed in battle by the mercenary leader Askeladd, he swears his intent to have revenge. Thorfinn joins Askeladd's group in order to challenge him to a duel, and ends up caught in the middle of a war for the crown of England. Haven't an opportunity to read but I listened to audio book - it's also good!

Posted at 10:40 - 28.10.12 by Atkins

a reasonable cost. If you have your heart set on a more expensive gown, you might consider making up the difference yourself Ball Gown Evening Dresses.Classic Looks for BridesmaidsAny kind of formal gown Champagne Wedding Dresses, semi-formal or evening dress can be chosen as a bridesmaids gown, so you have literally thousands of options Lavender Cocktail Dresses. Satin, organza, chiffon, georgette, tulle, lace, brocades Blue Cocktail Dresses, and crepe are all classic fabrics for bridesmaid dresses 2013 Cocktail Dresses. Whether you choose real silks and imported laces, or more economical alternatives will depend on your budg

Posted at 09:04 - 12.12.12 by adriangown

Your website is very chatty. It will be useful for all of us. You have done a good work. I will come here again to analyze new updates. Thanks for posting.

Posted at 09:45 - 13.12.12 by johny1234

Sometimes I become devoid of feeling when I whatch an episode, it's so chilling and frightning, but just for kicks, no matter that it's is fictional , what is real that is buzzmedia soundtrack. My friends like it too.

Posted at 15:35 - 29.12.12 by soundtrack

It really is very sweet and full of a great time for me personally and my office peers to search your blog at the very least 3 times weekly to see the latest guidance you have got. Not to mention, we are at all times satisfied concerning the mind-blowing inspiring ideas served by you..

Posted at 09:15 - 12.01.13 by Nokiaprices

Outstanding post, I conceive blog owners should acquire a lot from this website its real user pleasant. text spy

Posted at 07:26 - 17.01.13 by smsspy

This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Nice site and the article are posting are very nice. Hi, good luck man and thanks for sharing this post with us. aroadfashion , fashionbrandsreview , nameoffashion

Posted at 11:56 - 18.01.13 by ahmad222

Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.definition essay

Posted at 05:34 - 23.01.13 by denas12

He gets a pass this year. But I am worried about some things next year. Hopefully the FO wonít sit on their hands again. healthyprivate healthyworldambassador improve-brain-health

Posted at 06:14 - 24.01.13 by ambreen

There is definitely so many tricky questions that you deal with in a interview. You have to do your homework and be prepared for i ba dissertation

Posted at 04:21 - 28.01.13 by areeshay222

Thank you for sharing your review about the book. It gives me an insight of what will happen in the story. b2b telemarketing services

Posted at 07:35 - 28.01.13 by ssmith

The Vinland Sagas describe early Norse exploration of Greenland and North America. The two sagas, "Graenlendinga Saga" and "Eirik's Saga," amount to the only major written records of these adventures

Posted at 06:59 - 30.01.13 by SusanGray

This was very helpful information from your side and i like to tell you that please keep posting such an interesting posts like that. I am really waiting for your future posts. To read more article :- http://www.rugsandblinds.com/gold-rugs-to-give-your-floors-a-royal-touch.aspx

Posted at 05:41 - 31.01.13 by wenirihonkins

This is really a great historical information and users must read it. This is all about the Columbus in the history. cheap holiday packages

Posted at 07:29 - 15.02.13 by elizabeth21

Just because you fail once, doesn't mean you're gonna fail at everything. Keep trying, hold on, and always, always, always believe in yourself, because if you don't, then who will, sweetie? So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life's a beautiful thing and there's so much to smile about. http://rajasthanispecial.com/index.php/catalogsearch/result/?cat=40&q=pink+saree

Posted at 17:03 - 07.03.13 by munatyaggi

This post truly made my day. You canít imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks.how to write definition essay

Posted at 04:49 - 20.03.13 by denas12

You have shared best information in your blog. I have also seen the above link which you have mentioned in above.

Posted at 16:37 - 01.04.13 by Birney

Contents of this book is definitely very exciting especially called called names Christopher Columbus, was amazing

Posted at 17:48 - 01.04.13 by dedeyahya

This is partly due to contradictions in the sagas, both of which are works of literature, not history. And the translators here, Magnum Magnanimous and Hermann Pals-son, had come to believe that Vin land as described in the sagas was in any case a fabulous literary construct. http://www.kamagrafx.com/

Posted at 11:34 - 12.04.13 by MaureenGoodin

www.freeforentertainment.com cool post.

Posted at 18:51 - 24.04.13 by zeeshan123

www.bestsoccerplayer.com Another excellent example of innovation, I am happy to locate it. There are so many developers working on this segment but this is one of the best innovative idea ever. Thanks for sharing it here.

Posted at 18:53 - 24.04.13 by zeeshan123

The study of the early Norse voyages to North America is a field of research characterized by controversy and conflicting, often irreconcilable, opinions and conclusions. These circumstances result from the fact that details of the voyages exist only in two Icelandic sagas which contradict each other on basic issues and internally are vague and contain nonhistorical passages. Thank you. ovals font

Posted at 13:21 - 27.04.13 by santa55

It is really appreciable blog! http://www.venkotech.com

Posted at 08:44 - 28.04.13 by johnjasonsmith

white canvas shoes.People often say that pain and happiness, used to describe the MM Moe very appropriate feeling of high heels, high heels make women body becomes tall, legs curve more beautiful, a sense of beauty and self-confidence, but also haveto put up with high-heeled shoes with to the pain that MM Yaya is not high heels grind bloodstain Cheap Nike Shoes Band-Aid seems to be a bag of essential goods, long-wearingheight shoes is not suitable for their high heels have what harm? Xiaobian take you to find out. Women long-term wear high heels What harm? Women like towear high heels, not only because of the high heels is foot delicate, increase height, make up for the short stature shortcomings, DEMI

Posted at 10:00 - 10.05.13 by demiltty

The study of the early Norse voyages to North America is a field of research characterized by controversy and conflicting, often irreconcilable, opinions and conclusions. These circumstances result from the fact that details of the voyages exist only in two Icelandic sagas which contradict each other on basic issues and internally are vague and contain nonhistorical passages. Thank you. ovals font

Posted at 08:50 - 29.05.13 by margahayuland

Thought this gate was pretty interesting. Whatís fascinating about some of the larger homes Ė as in Steven Spielberg large Ė is that they sit very far back from the road and the grounds are blocked by walls of shrubs to create privacy. designerwatchesideas

Posted at 06:00 - 05.06.13 by Williamjones007

Good articles may be seen in this web site casino free online and also the nice info gambling bets that to presenting the truly amazing services within this blog online free poker.

Posted at 09:14 - 08.06.13 by AhenricitKitty

I'm enjoy it greatly for supplying the excellent info within this blog http://goo.gl/nixLc. I'd enjoy it greatly for display within the great technologies are visible within this blog http://goo.gl/C9Y26. This site is wonderful info within this blog and thanks greatly for going to this site http://goo.gl/IlJcf.

Posted at 09:16 - 08.06.13 by AhenricitKitty

This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didnít know who to ask. Glimpse here, and youíll definitely discover it.

Posted at 21:52 - 03.07.13 by bnatplay

Someone I work with visits your blog quite often and recommended it to me to read too. The writing style is great and the content is relevant. Thanks for the insight you provide the readers!

Posted at 12:48 - 06.08.13 by Ciptojunaedys

The particular discomfort via joint disease is a result of inflammation that comes about about the combined, problems for the actual combined via sickness, everyday wear connected with combined, muscle tissue strains a result of strong moves versus firm painful joint capsules along with fatigue. See more at: http://www.yatan-ayur.com.au/Diseases/arthritis Or you can watch You tube videos : http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=T3DMNE8Y6F8

Posted at 10:13 - 07.08.13 by AyurvedaYatan

Be a yardstick of quality. Some people aren't used to an environment where excellence is expected. rhassoul

Posted at 22:36 - 21.08.13 by habshi75

Very helpful articleÖ your innovative staff has simply caught my attention and I heartily thank you for the sameÖ http://www.genericviagrapill.com/

Posted at 09:40 - 01.10.13 by charlesrd

It's a very nice review

Posted at 07:39 - 24.10.13 by nadia147

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more. Fever Patch plester penurun demam dari Rohto

Posted at 04:27 - 09.11.13 by adeguardado

market research reports A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a good one.I learn alot from it. I wanna appreciate you for this great effort.

Posted at 17:36 - 13.11.13 by mika2000

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really helpful information. Keep it up.

Posted at 02:27 - 19.11.13 by desaininterior

Excellent site, keep up the good work my colleagues would love this. Thanks

Posted at 05:06 - 21.11.13 by jualcincinkawin

It is good engage information, i study trio intervals sum eccentric your compositions,exclusively i cherish this piece so this here capacity is moreover pithy further same remarkable,guard extra storys comparable this.Good write a cover letter

Posted at 09:47 - 27.11.13 by kkseda

Good!This post is creative,you'll find a lot of new idea

Posted at 06:36 - 30.11.13 by airkangenwater

Great post, I totally agree with you! Thnx for the information! dissertation help by dissertation point

Posted at 15:28 - 07.12.13 by MarkJohn

I scan numerous epochs your blog,i preference this story so this volume is over salubrious further same remarkable,fulfill another conditions love this.Salubrious,once i bookmarked it,iwant again fresh force from your blog.

Posted at 10:39 - 29.01.14 by kkseda

Network marketing uses others to market your products for you. Often these marketers are in good with other people that match your business description, so that they receive are powerful allies you more business. akersrolls.net

Posted at 05:14 - 26.02.14 by jassica

A picture is a bit of data for information †that can used to impart a ton to somebody. The utilization of the short message administrations has been received by numerous with individuals searching for an approach to tell companions, family and darlings what they are thinking or what they feel about them. its have †great data in it and its used also implide. pictures

Posted at 07:50 - 22.03.14 by whiteroses

nice share Alfamart official partner merchandise FIFA piala dunia Brazil 2014 Alfamart official partner merchandise FIFA piala dunia Brazil 2014 cap kaki tiga, setia, manfaat

Posted at 10:11 - 31.03.14 by jhonabundance

thank you for sharing

Posted at 10:18 - 31.03.14 by cap-kaki-tiga

wow..great share

Posted at 10:23 - 31.03.14 by alfamart-fifa